Board Members, Committee Chairs and Contacts

President  Doug Schwab
240-580-0403
doug@dougschwab.net

First Vice-President Bruce Dubins
301-738-0054
dubinsbruce@yahoo.com

Second Vice-President Marlene Sallerson
301-777-2926
mpsallerson@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary Marilyn Brock
301-729-8257
marilynbrock48@gmail.com

Recording Secretary Betsey Hurwitz-Schwab
301-759-9385
bhs@9northcentre.com

Financial Secretary  Debbie Lang
301-729-2042
dlang1@atlanticbb.net

Treasurer Gayle Griffith
301-777-8598 (h)
301-722-8345 (w)
gayle@atlanticbbn.net

Trustees – Board of Directors

Gregg Schaaf
301-724-3360
schaafgregg@gmail.com

Elena Manasse
301-729-8308
ebmanasse@atlanticbb.net

Michael Manto
mmvmanto@gmail.com

Debby Schaaf
301-697-4808
debraschaaf@gmail.com

Deb Litman
301-268-7407
dlitman814@atlanticbb.net

Immediate Past President Lee Schwartz
240-727-7129
lgschwartz@hotmail.com

Membership Chair
Bruce Dubins
301-738-0054
dubinsbruce@yahoo.com

Religious School
Contact Rabbi Perman

Bulletin
Deb Litman
301-268-7407
dlitman814@atlanticbb.net

Cemetery
Larry Brock
301-729-8257
lbrock@gapselfstorage.cnet

Hadassah
Beshie Mandell
301-729-2773

Grocery Scrip
Elena Manasse
301-729-8308
ebmanasse@atlanticbb.net