Board Members, Committee Chairs and Contacts

President  Bruce Dubins
301-268-2425
dubinsbruce@yahoo.com

First Vice-President Gregg Schaaf
301-724-3360
schaafgregg@gmail.com

Second Vice-President Brian Lang
540-931-1910
bmlang1982@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary Marilyn Brock
301-729-8257
marilynbrock48@gmail.com

Recording Secretary Betsey Hurwitz-Schwab
301-759-9385
bhs@9northcentre.com

Financial Secretary  Debbie Lang
301-729-2042
dlang1@atlanticbb.net

Treasurer Gayle Griffith
301-722-8345 (w)
301-697-6664 (c)
gayle@atlanticbbn.net

Trustees – Board of Directors

Elena Manasse
301-729-8308
ebmanasse@atlanticbb.net

Debby Schaaf
301-697-4808
debraschaaf@gmail.com

Deb Litman
301-268-7407
dlitman814@atlanticbb.net

Lee Schwartz
240-729-7129
lgschwartz@hotmail.com

Stephanie Boggs
301-687-4364
sboggs@frostburg.edu

Immediate Past President Doug Schwab
240-580-0403
ldoug@dougschwab.net

Membership Chair
Bruce Dubins
301-738-0054
dubinsbruce@yahoo.com

Religious School
Contact Rabbi Perman

Bulletin
Deb Litman
301-268-7407
dlitman814@atlanticbb.net

Cemetery
Larry Brock
301-729-8257
lbrock@gapselfstorage.cnet

Hadassah
Beshie Mandell
301-729-2773

Grocery Scrip
Elena Manasse
301-729-8308
ebmanasse@atlanticbb.net