Board Members, Committee Chairs and Contacts

President Gregg Schaaf
301-724-3360
schaafgregg@gmail.com

First Vice-President Brian Lang
540-931-1910
bmlang1982@gmail.com

Second Vice-President Ken Levitt
kjlevitt@frostburg.edu
570-269-2973

Immediate Past President Bruce Dubins
301-268-2425
dubinsbruce@yahoo.com

Treasurer Gayle Griffith
301-722-8345 (w)
301-697-6664 (c)
gayle@atlanticbbn.net

Financial Secretary Doug Schwab
240-580-0403
doug@dougschwab.net

Recording Secretary Debra Schaaf
301-697-4808
debraschaaf@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary Marilyn Brock
301-729-8257
marilynbrock48@gmail.com

Membership Chair Doug Schwab
240-580-0403
doug@dougschwab.net

Eastview Cemetery (156-159 W. Reynolds St., Cumberland, MD)
Larry Brock
301-697-4343
lbrock@gapselfstorage.net

Hadassah
Beshie Mandell
301-729-2773

 

Trustees:

Valeria Arch
varch@attlanticbb.net

Beth Lattin Goldstein
bethlattin@gmail.com

Betsey Hurwitz-Schwab
301-759-9385
bhs@9northcentre.com

Debbie Lang
301-729-2042
dlang1@atlanticbb.net

 

Spiritual Leader
Cantor Richard Bessman
301-722-5688 (w)
608-335-2361 (c)
rbessman@berchayim.org