Board Members, Committee Chairs and Contacts

President Bruce Dubins
301-268-2425
dubinsbruce@yahoo.com

First Vice-President Gregg Schaaf
301-724-3360
schaafgregg@gmail.com

Second Vice-President Brian Lang
540-931-1910
bmlang1982@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary Marilyn Brock
301-729-8257
marilynbrock48@gmail.com

Recording Secretary Betsey Hurwitz-Schwab
301-759-9385
bhs@9northcentre.com

Financial Secretary Debbie Lang
301-729-2042
dlang1@atlanticbb.net

Treasurer Gayle Griffith
301-722-8345 (w)
301-697-6664 (c)
gayle@atlanticbbn.net

 

Trustees – Board of Directors

Debra Schaaf
301-697-4808
debraschaaf@gmail.com

Deb Litman
301-268-7407
dlitman814@atlanticbb.net

Lee Schwartz
240-729-7129
lgschwartz@hotmail.com

Stephanie Boggs
301-687-4364
sboggs@frostburg.edu

Ken Levitt

Immediate Past President Doug Schwab
240-580-0403
doug@dougschwab.net

Membership Chair
Brian Lang
540-931-1910
bmlang1982@gmail.com

Cemetery (Eastview Cemetery, 156-159 W. Reynolds St., Cumberland, MD)
Larry Brock
301-729-8257
lbrock@gapselfstorage.net

Hadassah
Beshie Mandell
301-729-2773

 

Spiritual Leader
Cantor Richard Bessman
608-335-2361
rbessman@berchayim.org

Administration
Rebecca Galliher
301-722-5688

admin@berchayim.org